Resolution

I’ve decided (thanks for the push, you know who you are) to begin posting prices with my finished paintings. E-mail me if you would like to buy. I’ll be sure to add dimensions and medium.

Oil on board; 9 x 12″; $200

IMG_2813_1_1This next one is stemming from my obsession right now with cabbage. The colors of the leaves in the field as it grows are so subtle and luminous, unusual and fascinating. I stood out in the patch and was utterly overwhelmed and quickly over-faced. (My horse friends will know what I mean.) But I will tackle it again as the challenge is on!

IMG_2814_2_1IMG_2809_1_1

Leave a Reply

