I love to paint.

I love color and texture, marks and shape.

I had a blast moving this little landscape this way and that.

What do you think compared to last post? I really like the remnants of yesterday’s painting showing through and influencing today’s work.

One response to “

  1. Candi, these are lovely. It is easier for me to “wander” in the previous post but they are both lovely. You captured the serenity and the lushness. Great.
    And thank you for looking at my blog. I also just love the feel of paint on the brush……….

Leave a Reply

