New Sign

Last year, I posted many times about painting a sign for our business, Paul’s Produce. I am starting a new sign today. I wanted to do another almost as soon as the first one was done, for many reasons, but now my hand has been forced because of a chainsaw, well, several chainsaws. A row of 60 foot eucalyptus trees, which I so enjoyed painting last year, is gone. So another sign is necessary.

I started drawing landscapes.

Then I picked up a brush with a neutral color and played with shapes.

One response to “New Sign

  1. All high art worthy of the big galleries in the cities.

Leave a Reply

