More fun that eating!

I’m so enjoying the process. Can’t wait til time to work tomorrow.

2 responses to “More fun that eating!

  1. Oh Lise, Thank you for your comment and suggestions. I’m glad it looks/feels damp and cool as that is what I am feeling painting it. I’d love to add a blue horse! And chocolate is an excellent suggestion! Keep watching. We’ll see where it goes.

  2. I love this. Feels like damp, cool spring. I have expect those Franz Marc horses to prance in the field. Maybe the earth might be a little more dark chocolate in spots to evoke richness. Maybe bring back a little red. Very nice!

Leave a Reply

