Help!

I don’t want to stop blogging, but I don’t have time to paint right now. I am busy setting up our new farming business, which is frankly, a bit of a stretch for me. I am looking forward to the “creating the logo” part of the job, but must slog through the insurance, filing, quickbooks part first.

My brilliant sister-in-law made a suggestion last week. I reach out to those that have paintings of mine, work that is not already on this site, and send a quick picture to me. I will post it, with comments. Probably best to send it to my e-mail account: candied@vom.com. And by the way, we do have high-speed internet now so things are much easier. We’ll see if there are any takers. And if anyone knows about business structure…

Leave a Reply

