A Show

Yes, patient art lovers. I have been absent… I’m facing a big transition in my life right now so my painting is taking a backseat. Nonetheless, I met a wonderful woman Kristen Viguerie, with a fabulous shop called Junipero & Co. just off the Sonoma Plaza. She sells all things cook related and has put many of my paintings up, where they will stay through the holidays! What a gift to me. If you are in the Sonoma area, there will be a reception Friday, November 12, 5-7 pm. Please come if you can.

I can’t wait to start painting again.

One response to “A Show

  1. Candi, what a lovely opportunity. And transitions, although painful, can open doors. I will not be there Friday night, but will certainly be there some day during the holidays. My daughter lives in Sonoma so we can have a Saturday lunch and browse. My best…….Helen

Leave a Reply

