Uphill

I’m done with this now.

Thanks to our “salon” for all the advice. To advance my quest for more abstraction, I will be doing more exploration of self portrait. The next portraits will include “using the other colors” and “dividing everything into just shapes”. Today though, I took my walk around the countryside and am going to try to capture what I saw from memory. A very tough exercise for me.

One response to “Uphill

  1. Love the fast ones….no over thinking…..maybe that’s the trick to abstractions, besides not wearing glasses like I do sometimes.

Leave a Reply

